Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Degenhardt

Daniel Degenhardt

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Degenhardt
"Insurance is real good know the prices will"
Profile photo of Micheal Chill

Micheal Chill

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Chill
"My agent, Levi, has always been great. Easy to reach and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Heidi Brittain

Heidi Brittain

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Brittain
"Levi and his staff have worked diligently to help us navigate through the tricky storm damage claim!!! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Damaris Meeks

Damaris Meeks

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Meeks
"Very fantastic customer service! Got all my paperwork and quotes done in timely manor!! Would highly recommend to others for insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Schneider

Mike Schneider

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schneider
"Levi is a good guy! Would certainly do business with him in the future"
Profile photo of Lisa Schroeder

Lisa Schroeder

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schroeder
"Levi and his staff are the best. Very knowledgeable,friendly and answered all my questions and encouraged me to call or come back as many times as needed"
Profile photo of Michael Reifschneider

Michael Reifschneider

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reifschneider
"Levi and his staff were very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of lee bretz

lee bretz

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lee bretz
"Great service,friendly, very knowledgeable and will recommend to others! Thanks again Levi!"
Profile photo of Olivia Long

Olivia Long

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Long
"We have loved being insured by Levi’s office. They came to us highly recommended. Levi and Ronda have always been helpful, prompt and professional, all while staying kind and fun to work with. Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Ron Stos

Ron Stos

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stos
"Levi did a superior job in helping process an additional claim on our car. We hit a deer 10 months ago and developed significant damage from a patch job that didn't hold. Levi did not waiver in helping to take care of us. We know we have the right agent when this happens"
Profile photo of David Webster

David Webster

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Webster
"Staff is always kind and patient. Very understanding especially on your worst days."
Profile photo of Mitzi Ziegler

Mitzi Ziegler

January 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Ziegler
"I had some issues with my agaent recently that were extremely frustrating. Levi reached out to go over everything together and all is well. I appreciated the fact he took the time to be sure I had no more worries."
Profile photo of Martha Wondra

Martha Wondra

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Wondra
"I called and Hillary helped me find exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Larissa Arnold

Larissa Arnold

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Arnold
"Absolutely phenomenal to work with. Levi and his team have taken great care of my family. He is very responsive any time I need assistance and is always professional. Highly recommend Levi Keenan as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Connie Popp

Connie Popp

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Popp
"Great place & fantastic people. They make insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"Levi is awesome, he is caring about us. Always keeping us updated on our policies. He is very good at his job! His staff is very welcoming. We are pleased!"
Profile photo of Bernie Clawson

Bernie Clawson

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Clawson
"Very friendly insurance agency."
Profile photo of Kimberley Clark

Kimberley Clark

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Clark
"They are great & I've never had a problem with claims being paid in a quick manner!"